Koopa Klan Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Koopa and Mario RP Forums.
HomeSearchRegisterLog in


 2016 Race for the Championship

Go down 
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

Posts : 999
Join date : 2012-10-03
Age : 62
Location : Dinosaur Land

2016 Race for the Championship Empty
PostSubject: 2016 Race for the Championship   2016 Race for the Championship Icon_minitimeSat Aug 13, 2016 11:06 am

7 Races to Go

On The Bubble:

Pierre Botticelli
DeShawn Lewiston III
Renae Brown
Elliott Cravens

Out of Contention:

Kali Wassaserwanga
Todd McMillan
Lorii Johnsson
Todd Lainey
Sheena McDollenbach
Sigilma Dragimar
Lars Von Schlitzenberg
Sheela DeCarlo
Pookie Von Schlitzenberg
Mike Dillon
Don Feely
Shannon Brown
Fernando LaTereza
Barmy Russell
Kyle Cramden
Taka Kanitshitu
Mike Langston
David Cross
Jacques Landon
Sheena Wilson
James Ganon
Albert Lewis
Mileena Jackson
Vladislav Dragimar
Isaak Claude
Lance Hall
Jessica Rhys-Butler
Zackary Brady
Wendy Williams
Nicholas Miller
Back to top Go down
2016 Race for the Championship
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» 2010 World Youth Chess Championship – Final report
» FIDE World Chess Championship Match 2014
» Clericus International Chess Championship 2012
» Chess Olympiad 2016 in Baku
» Jungle Race

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Koopa Klan Elite :: Main Forums :: The E-League-
Jump to: